2019-2020 CCA Governing Council

Voting Officers

Executive Director- Dr. Ryan M. Burkhart
President- Dr. Becky Taylor
President-Elect- Dr. Gregory Elliott
President-Elect-Elect- Dr. Mark Mayfield
Past President- Jaime Davila
Northern Region Liaison- Dr. Allison Kramer
Western Region Liaison- Dr. Steve Cappa
Treasurer- Dr. John O'Malley

Supporting Officers

Subscription Liaison: LGTB Issues in Counseling- Michelle Saltis
Subscription Liaison: Multicultural Counseling and Development- Aspen Hazel
Subscription Liaison: Counselors in Private Practice- Mike Grabill
Member Communication Liaison- Kendal Humes
Secretary- Brianne Fahrmeier
Outreach Coordinator- Karen Schweihs
ACA Liaison- Sean Boyd
Student and Volunteer Coordinator- Kellyanne Achramowicz
Multimedia Coordinator- Trever Shirin