303-991-3828

 

Colorado Counseling 
Association

...connecting Colorado's counselors

Contact Us

General Information: info@coloradocounselingassociation.org

Main: 303-991-3828 (please allow 2-3 business days for return call)

Executive Committee

President

Linda Osterlund

losterla@regis.edu

       Linda Osterlund     

 

 

President-Elect 



Past President

Dale Piper

dpiper@ccu.edu

 

             Dale Piper            

Treasurer (acting)

Carmina Blasko

treasurer@coloradocounselingassociation.org

 

 

Carmina Blasko

 

Secretary

Janelle Hallman

janelle@janellehallman.com

Janelle Hallman

Admin/Web Manager (non-voting)   

Kristyn Roe

info@coloradocounselingassociation.org

Kristyn Roe

Representatives of Divisions

Title Name Email
Colorado Career Development Association
CCDA President Cori Shaff              cori.shaff@colorado.edu

Chairs of Standing Committees

Title Name Email
Awards Chair John Arman jarman@regis.edu
Bylaws/Policies & Procedures Chair Jason Neill jneill@ccu.edu
Conference Co-Chairs Linda Osterlund losterla@regis.edu
Melodie Mack
Ethics Chair Julaine Field jfield@uccs.edu
Events Co-Chairs David Bell david.bell@ieee.org
Bita Rivas brivas2@uccs.edu
Graduate Student Liaison Chair Breanna Eades breanna.eades@gmail.com
Historian Anthony Rivas anthony@alchemyofhealingcounseling.com
Membership Committee Chair Pattie Dunlap pattielynn@hotmail.com
Committee Member Sandy Varley svarley@ccu.edu
Committee Member Halene “Hap” Phelps h.phelps@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Michele Butler mbutler001@regis.edu
Nominations Chair Dale Piper dpiper@ccu.edu
Public Policy & Legislation Chair William “Bill” McDonald wmcdonaldlpc@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Sean Boyd sboyd@youniquecounseling.com
Speaker’s Bureau Bita Rivas brivas2@uccs.edu

Graduate School Student Representatives

School Name Email
Adams State University Alexia DeLeon alexiad111@gmail.com
Argosy University Vacant
Capella University Vacant
Colorado Christian University Vacant
Colorado State University Rebecca Aponte raponte@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado University – Denver Becky Bright rbright322@gmail.com 
Denver Seminary Marinda Peak marinda@thepeaks.me
Denver University Vacant
Kaplan University Vacant
Naropa University Alyson Dinkin alysondinkin@gmail.com
Prescott College David Bell david.bell@ieee.org
Regent’s University Vacant
Regis University-Broomfield
Kathryn Visser
kvisser@regis.edu 

Ariana Iacobucci
aiacobucci@regis.edu 
Regis University – Lowell Sarah Martin marti610@regis.edu
Regis University- DTC Vacant
Regis University – Colorado Springs Vacant


University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Crystal Hughes Crystallhughes@gmail.com

Alice Richmond

arichmo3@uccs.edu

University of Northern Colorado – Greeley
Vacant
University of Northern Colorado – Lowry
Vacant
University of the Rockies Vacant
University of Phoenix Vacant
Walden University Vacant

Graduate Regional Leaders

Title Name Email
Online Programs (Colorado) David Bell david.bell@ieee.org
Denver Metro North (Boulder, Thornton, Westminster) Vacant
Denver Metro South (Lakewood, Littleton, Englewood) Vacant
Northern Colorado (Ft. Collins, Greeley) Vacant
Central Colorado (Colorado Springs, Pueblo) Vacant

Southern Colorado (Grand Junction, Alamosa) Alexia DeLeon alexiad111@gmail.com
 
 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Colorado Counseling Association  
7450 W 52nd Ave., Ste M244
Arvada, Colorado 80002
 

The Colorado Counseling Association (CCA) is a state branch of the 50,000 member American Counseling Association (ACA). CCA is an organization of counseling professionals who work in education, health care, residential, private practice, community agencies, government and business/industry settings. Serving as a dynamic network of professional counselors in the State of Colorado, CCA is devoted to professional development and maintenance of high standards for those involved in the counseling profession.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software